Outdoor Waterproof Blankets
   
Classic Picnic Blankets
    Essential All-Season Blankets
    Extreme Weather Blankets
    Super Extreme Blankets

  Indoor Waterproof Blankets
    Pet Blankets
    Furniture Covers NEW!

  Other
    Custom Orders
    Seattle Stadium Blankets
    Experimental
    Stuff Sacks
    Clearance
    
Corporate Sales

 

Extreme Blanket

The ultimate stadium blanket to stay warm and dry in colder weather.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(35 Ratings, 18 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Love it, love it, love it!
Lee Ann (Wisconsin) 9/13/2014 5:42 AM
After last night, I felt I had to create a review for this product. I spent the night watching high school football in 40 degree rain. As everyone around me complained of being wet and cold, I sat quietly with my Mambe blanket around me. I was dry and toasty warm. Don't let the price scare you, it is totally worth the money. I have three more blankets in my shopping cart now. I'm getting a early start to my Christmas shopping. Thank you Mambe!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Just What I Needed
Ramona (Oklahoma) 7/16/2014 1:30 PM
Thank you so much Matt for your wonderful product and customer service. I suffer from Fibromyalgia which is triggerd by the air conditioner and once I get cold I am unable to walk. Now that I have my blanket I can go anywhere and not get cold because it blocks the air condition out. Thanks for my freedom. Oh yes and I love the Spice color you suggested it matches my sofa perfect so I can just leave it out all the time.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Worth Every Penny
Cindy (Northwest) 11/21/2013 1:34 PM
I bought this blanket as a gift for my cousin who has had cancer three times. She chills easily and it is very difficult for her to warm up again. She loves loves loves this blanket. The Mambe Extreme blanket is worth every penny spent! I also own this blanket, it is fantastic for keeping warm and dry in the northwest. Great company. Great product.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Superior customer service and product
Bonni (Lexington KY) 10/30/2013 7:17 AM
Matt..... what can I say. Thank you so much for making sure I had my Extreme Blanket in time for the World Series in Boston. It was in my hands within 24 hours and I stayed warm!! But, most impressive and appreciated was your excellent customer service and follow up. Thanks so much. I will refer people to your website. You have a new loyal customer. Bonni
ratingratingratingratingrating
American-Made and American-Owned!
Tim (CA) 6/20/2013 7:53 AM
Thank you so much! For people who aren’t convinced that American-Made and American-Owned is not better, Mambe is a shining example of why it is. Keep up the good work!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Feedback on Service
Shirley (WA) 6/19/2013 8:00 PM
The customer service we received for a blanket missing from a UPS delivery was exceptional. Matt got back to me right away to make sure we receive a blanket. He was prompt, courteous, and professional. I love the product and am impressed with the exceptional attention given to Mambe customers. This is the third blanket I have ordered and will probably order more in the future. Thank you!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Awesome Blanket!
Julia (Moessner) 6/5/2013 2:58 PM
Love it!!! I have kids in early spring baseball, football and marching band, so I deal with very cold temperatures along with rain, sleet and snow. I recommend to add the pockets. Not only does it help keep your hands warmer, but it is easier to wrap the blanket around you and hold onto the ends.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best Blanket Ever!,
Marci S. (WA) 3/27/2013 10:53 AM
I have two of the Extreme Blankets and took them with me to the Susan G Komen 3-day Breast Cancer Walk. Being warm is sooo important at this event. We put one blanket under us and one over us. If you've done this event you know the tents sweat a ton and your bedding ends up wet. Not with this blanket! This last year was the warmest I've ever been. It made this event so much nicer. I'm so thankful for this company! It's all made in America and they have the best customer service ever! Thank you Mambe for making my 3-day so much better!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Worth every penny!
Thom (Raleigh, NC) 2/19/2013 12:57 PM
I recently purchased this blanket (size large) for my wife, who spends a lot of time in the cold watching soccer games/practices for our two daughters. She just recently used it this past weekend, during a windy 28 degree day, and it kept her very comfortable. $129 is a lot to pay for a blanket, but I definitely think it was worth every penny.
ratingratingratingratingrating
BEST product on the market…
Linda (New York) 12/3/2012 5:35 PM
I bought the smaller version a few years ago… and since I spend my life on cold soccer fields, I just loved it so I bought the bigger one! It was a god send when we were without heat power for 15 days following Hurricane Sandy! BEST product on the market…. And I have to sit through a soccer tournament this weekend, so I’m looking forward to my early Christmas present.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Homemaker
Catherine (Germantown, TN) 11/28/2012 10:50 PM
My younger daughter plays competitive soccer, and thus we spend many hours outside watching practices and games. I purchased 2 large blankets for my older daughter and me. Now I won't go to a game without them! Although they are expensive, I wouldn't hesitate to purchase one again. This literally is the first time I have been so passionate about a product that I felt drawn to write a review. I love, love, love my Mambe!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Warm and cozy
Cindy (Yakima, Wa) 10/29/2012 5:26 PM
I ordered one last week for our HS soccer team. The blue is perfect and the blanket is warm and cozy for the girls sitting on the bench. I decided we needed one more! Loved that it arrived in one day! Thank you! GO West Valley Rams!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mr.
Rick (San Antonio, Texas) 8/20/2012 7:49 AM
I bought an Extreme Blanket for my wife for when we attend outdoor sports events during winter. My wife has arthritus in her hands and gripping a blanket edge is sometimes difficult. I read a review where a woman had Mambe add grip pockets to the blanket corners. I requested the same and when blanket arrived, I was very impressed with the pockets because they were large and lined with blanket fleece. When I showed it to my wife she was very pleased as well. I think this should be a standard feature or option on Extreme or warmer blankets. Customer Service was top-notch and very helpful.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fantastic
Tyler (Minnesota) 5/30/2012 11:41 AM
Went camping this past weekend. It got chilly out that night and I brought my blanket to use for the first time. My girlfriend had made fun of me for spending so much on a blanket but that night it was the only blanket we needed to stay absolutely comfortable in our tent. We where the only people not complaining about how cold it got the night before and she agreed it was worth every penny.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Ms
Kim (Oregon) 5/8/2012 2:44 PM
Received my extreme blanket in 1 day!! Wow that is fast service!!! I live at the beach and know I will get lots of use out of it! Got the pistachio color and I love it!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Product
Laura (West Newton, PA) 4/13/2012 5:00 PM
My husband and I cant wait to use our mambe extreme blankets for survival training camp this weekend! Great Product! thank you! :D
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mr.
JIm Brennan (Tampa Florida) 4/12/2012 5:41 PM
I wanted to take a minute and talk about the Mambe Blanket that I purchased almost two years ago since it is an amazing product. My family lives in the Tampa Bay Area and is extremely active. We have found multiple uses for this product and I wanted to share a couple. The Mambe Waterproof Blanket is the bamba down here in Florida. We spearfish sometimes 100 miles off shore in the Middle Grounds and camp out on the boat. I had a special order with two of them put together so that a couple of us can camp on the back of the boat and stay warm and dry. After spearfishing all day we are ready to crash out and get warm. This is the best blanket that I own and has kept us dry in major rain storms off shore. Also,the fleece liner is so warm that we wrap up in between dives while still wearing the wet suits in the Winter. They dry quickly and the outer layer repels water and spray while running hard offshore. I can't wait to try out the new Poncho. The family also uses it for a huge beach blanket and I could go on about how they "borrow" it from me on movie nights etc. The bottom line is that the blanket is multipurposed and will be a great addition to any active family. Thanks for this amanzing product!
ratingratingratingratingrating
*Awesome!*
Sondra S (Eugene, OR) 2/25/2012 8:32 PM
I put this blanket on my bed this winter when it got cold and it really made a difference. Such a great idea to put a heat-reflective lining in there! Super warm blanket.. Thanks again, Mambe!
page1
Customer Service
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.


Made in the USA